Are famous people treated unfairly by the media? Should they be given more privacy, or is the price of their fame an invasion into their private life?

Behaivour of media for famous people is not fair. They Famous people should be given more privacy when treated by media or being famous is invasion to their life. As per my opinion i think media should give them privacy till some extent as they are also human and they have thier personal life too. Nowadays we see media is in power and whatever media say people will follow and listen so i think it; s responsibility of media that they should always put proper things inforn of people. Their information should be more focused. And they should give privacy to the famous people because it has been seen that if famous people go to some places to enjoy vacation with family or due to personal reason he is going somewhere for some personal work what happen media used to try to catch the information and it seems just due to that people will get disturb, means they feel uncomfotable so i think media should respect their personal life. At the end famous people is also human so i think they should be given some privacy and it should not be like they are paying value to their life of being famous. They should not think that they are paying money for being famous because this make them feel that being famous is problem for them. For example let's say some politician went to enjoy their holiday with family and they are famous leader so from starting their journey if it covers by media so that seems like problem for them, they will not feel good as they are covered by cameras so it's difficult for them to manage. So I think being famous must not feel them that it's punishment for them rather, media should give them more privacy.