Write about the following topic. Are famous people treated unfairly by the media? Should they be given more privacy, or is the price of their fame an invasion into their private life? Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

It is well-known, that fame does not come alone, it comes with a price. In this essay, we will discuss both views and, I will also provide the major reason as to why the latter takes preference over the former view. Fame comes through love from the mass. It is then the right of the public that they expect a glimpse into their personal life which is how media comes into picture. It is their job to capture well known people and earn money by revealing their few personal affairs in public. However, this in return aid celebrities as well in return due to the fact the more you are visible on screen the more you become well-known irrespective of the information showed on screen is veracious or not. Once a person receives fame, he/she cannot hide from the limelight. This popularity not only brings pride on the contrary also invites invasion into their personal life. People ought to be open to much extent without getting thwarted owing to the fact that fame comes from the people, for the people and by the people. This is an extremely tiny price one ought to pay to receiving much of love, wealth and delight. For an instance, a couple of days back I saw a popular celebrity paying media for conducting interview at his own dwell and embracing his lifestyle to get the limelight. I believe, media is merely a medium to acquaint the information till public on the contrary it is common people whose intention is to get a number of or the other information about the popular faces they like. The media are doing its job and I also believe even people like celebrities, politicians or any illustrious person would like to show their life to a number of extent in public.