Are children in countryside area than in city.

In this modern era, lifestyle has undergone a plethora of changes over the decade, it is known that the children are the upcoming future of nation. consequently, the better nourishment of children is required. It is recommended that the development of children is only better in countryside area than in a enormous city. I partially agree with this notion. This essay will explain the reason of this statement in upcoming paragraph. On the one hand, metropolitan cities provide quality education to children. Even, lots of extracurricular activities are available in the urban schools. Children are getting excellent education. This study provide more and more knowledge to pupils. By virtue of this, children are unable to get a profitable job. Children secure their future by getting education which lead to job opportunities. In addition, thousands of other facilities are served to children by cities. One of them is a medical facility. In urban area's majority of hospitals are available for the caring of children. Even, the vaccination process is very rapid in vast cities. As a result, children have a better lifestyle in cities and they grow up with the balanced the health. from another perspective, rural areas have their own scenario owing to the fact that these type of regions they provide good environment to children's nurturing. Countryside areas are full of greenery and plants, which help to maintain a lesser pollution in this area for stop as a consequence, children could grow more efficiently and breath in fresh air. In addition, lots of people are physically fit and fine. In countryside areas nearly every family has farm. As that aspect, children help their parents to do a number of works. consequently, they become strong and improve their physical fitness and immune system by doing this type of works. To example if I, nearly half of sports athletes are from rural areas. To sum up, it is clear that the gigantic cities help to up bring the children more effectively on the contrary we cannot overlook the benefits of countryside areas to nourishment of children.