(Apply the Ref NO: 2009101802 in speaking title, so users can understand which topic you are talking about)

Nowadays, due to possessing gigantic funds, marketing and promotional people focus become more to the products from large businesses. There are certain problems associated with this and there are some solutions to convince people to opt for local products. On the one hand, buying products of the large companies have some problems associated with it. To begin with, people opt for products which are unnecessary, due to its exaggerated value and importance by marketing and making it a promotional item. This in turn result in spending a lot of money, and hence people become in debt, owing to borrowing money from friends or relatives. Another drawback is that, children become extravagant and demanding by seeing products from big companies. These product’s marketing is basically aimed at targeting the children and teenagers. For example, a recent survey has reported that in Pakistan 85% of children opt for ‘Casino Watches’ which have a strong marketed value in the country. Thus, opting for products from large companies result in making people to be in debt and making children more demanding. On the other hand, there are certain ways to cope with this issue. Firstly, marketing and promotion of expensive and unnecessary products should be banned or limited. Items from large companies are profoundly made so, that it attracts people. So, banning or making it limited, can solve the problem highly. This in turn would make the public to focus on their local made products. Secondly, mass media should promote the value and quality of local made stuff. This is because it would increase the vitality of locally available products in the minds of people. For instance, in China, in 2016 alone the priority of 80% people changed from buying highly promotional products to the local made items. In conclusion, large company’s products attract people attention, owing to the huge amount of money they utilized in marketing and promotion of it. This arise problems such as making people in debt and their children demanding. However, censoring the advertising of such products and promoting local products by media are some of the ways that make people opt for local items