application was not received write about the concern when it was already sent via email, Still as per confirmation it is not received.

I am writing you to let you know e-transcript was on sent on Dec 9, 2020. As for your information, there is a separate processing queue for applications with institutional documents submitted electronically. But with this process have my e-transcript official document gone missing what do you mean when you say unfortunately, we have no record of having received e-transcripts from Symbiosis Centre for Distance Learning. Since it is electronically done, however anything which is sent via e-mail after Dec 1, 2020 what is this called? If I am not wrong e-mail verification is friction of work to add my application and process for pending review. I know there is a process to follow in order to add my application but working remotely has always better option to initiate pending review effectively and quickly as my application was submitted Oct 29, 2020, I am not sure how much time it would take more for ECA report with the speed of service inclusive here. Herewith attached is for your reference which confirmed that email transcript received.