any people believe that companies and individuals should pay to clean up the environment in proportion to the amount of pollution they have produced.

There are many people who hold their views that moeny should be paid by both working places as well as everyone individually in the same proportion they produce pollution in order to clean surroundings. After going delve deeper, I am strongly agree with this notion as it will be helpful not only for government financially but also to reduce pollution level. To embark on, it is irrefutable that nowadays, pollution is increasing at an alarming rate due to the establishment of uncountable organization and human beings activites as today's generation has more demands to make their life easy and comfortable and it leads more pollution which is harder for the legal authority to clean up because it requires a plenty of money. Government could spend that amount on something else to make some essential improvements in the society. Hence, it should be paid by organization and people themselves. Moving towards another significant reason, production companies and people will produce limited wastage and become more responsible to clean nature, if they have to pay by own according to their garbade and there will be less requirement to clean environment. For example, as per the recent survey which was undertaken by forbes disclosed that two-thirds of total pollution can be controlled just by applying this method and people can take breath in healthy environment. In conclusion, I would like to say that government should enforce this law so that factories try to keep environment clean by contributing, otherwise it would be a huge loss in the long run.