creative artists and their freedom to express their own idea in word, pictures, music or films in whatever way they wish. there should be no govt restriction on what they do.

It is generally accepted that the government should given authorities to the creator to express their point of view and there should be no limitations because it will halt the imaginary thinking of an artist. I will illustrate my point of view in the following paragraph. To begin with, as we know art is expression of originators emotions, feelings in any form. if the regimes are putting regulations on work of an artist, then it will kills the spirit of democracy. In addition to it everyone has the right to behave, act and live their own way. Moreover, for some people it is great source of income, therefore, they want it to be done perfectly without interference from states, because art does not know the boundaries. Lastly, it has also seen that countries, where all old masters are working without the influence of anyone's judgment, they are earning more and attracting tourists. and eventually it helps in boosting the nations economy. For example France comes at number one position in promoting art work and more of people are visiting this beautiful country to only see old sculptures, paintings and it is raising government budget. On the other hand, some people think that art without filters has negative impact on traditional and cultural values because producer does not know the difference between vulgarity and boldness. Furthermore it also encourage the new generation to indulge in antisocial activities because youngsters are easily affected by violence, crime stories shown on the television. Ii is also evident that movies, songs, with nude scenes encourage the eve teasing, molestation. For example, In India rape rate has shown a significant rise, because of broadcasting of intimate scenes. To conclude, Although it is fine to put restriction to some extent, However, I strongly believe that there should not be rigid rules and regulations, by doing this we are giving a chance to new talent to flourish.