is having a friends important

Humans are social beings. They need to talk to each other. Alone people tend to be depressive, but choosing the right friend is a hard thing because friends show who you are in your character. İf you couldn’t choose a good friend, it would harm you a lot, so a friend has not only a good effect on us but also has a bad effect too. For example, when we try to deal with problems and need some advice, we need a friend with who we can share our problems with each other. Friends can encourage us with their constructive talks. Besides, communication is very important for people. Most People are afraid of the be alone but friendship can cause bad things if you don’t choose a good friend. They can lead you to bad habits. First of all, communication is a vital thing for people. For example, men use at least 15000 words per day. Also, women use at least 30000 words per day. Thus, we can easily say humans are talkative beings. They need friends, talk about gossip, and have fun. They need someone they can share bad days, to feel good, who can encourage themselves. People sometimes want to hear advice too. A good friend listens to their problems and tries to solve them. Maybe they can look at another perspective that we couldn’t see. On the other hand, the wrong person can lead you to bad habits such as cigarettes, alcohol, heroin, and thieving, so we should be careful when we build a friendship with someone. Everyone has their own truth and we should protect them and don’t let someone breaks it. İf someone tells you to try something which can addict people easily, you should refuse it and break your friendship with him. To sum up, friendship is very important for people. We need to communicate in our lives, so we need people around us. We should select them very carefully. Whereas good friends lead you to success, bad friends lead you to failure.