Advantages and Disadvantages of cominication

İn our decades, communication is a huge part of our lives. We use kind of things, to communicate with each other, such as mobile phones, the internet, and transportation. The most prevail device among them is mobile phones. İt can be used for a lot of purposes, so it is a very advantageble device. İt can be used not only for communication but also for entertainment, to have fun, like games. There are a lot of games which can be used when we get bored. İt may save your life if you get lost because it is crucial to call the police in an emergency. Also, you can use it to connect to the internet, therefore you can reach many useful knowledge tanks to it. First of all, humans are social beings, so they need to contact each other. They like talking especially talking about gossip, so it is a kind of device which makes you happy. You can communicate with your friend whenever and wherever you want. Besides, it can be used for quality time. There are limitless games in the store to have fun with, however, some of them need to be bought, yet still, there are a lot of free games that make your time quality. Secondly, it is an essential device, everyone needs one of them, during an emergency. For example, if you get robbed you should call the police so as to getting your money back. What is more, if you get lost, you can check your location and find the way which you should follow or send your location to your friends or police in order to get you out of here. İn addition, you can always connect to the internet. You can use it for getting the information, some meal receipts, or funny videos that bring your mood up. To sum up, there are a lot of advantages to having a mobile phone, especially in our decade it becomes important. People use for having fun, communication with each other, the probability of emergency and connection for internet. Mobile phones are part of our bodies now. I can’t imagine if mobile phones didn’t exist what we would do