animals are in danger of extinction. some people say that we should protect only those animals, which are useful to humans.

Every species in these world including Human and animals are cycle. Same peuple Says the those environment conserve useful to people in life. However, I disagree animals are we should animals which are their daily basis of with the tapic because Other alsa meaninyful for nature balance. The important reason for most Saving of they are part all animals that ecosystem. Every species ot wild life balance of life our plays. a pole muinterin the ter eurth. So, the loss of any spe Cies indirectly. Human Such us Can affects dopeniling an cuw, buffailo, gout i camel and people frod some of the animal on. Generally milk as their duily life, Some people uses uses Cow and buffala in cod dung as fertilizer and arganic fertilizer. This Cow manure is fertilizer aenteiming gwth of coops. an essen tial for hadl thy nutrient Mozeover, other animals people think that all must be protected. The main these wild etistence of humun beings. wild animul peason behind that the wild animals are beneficial scientists 'have could for found Some Tretment Such. cun be used to heal skin diseuses, The rectetionel viecaw gng of of revenue. be as medical the Skin ot fish which. as animals at is also Zoo SourceThe financial valve to many counties. However, there negative paints of soving too meny the number animals become more of wild species is uretul are Same amimals. than outside from people of societies number become nature cycle becume unsterble. then they might Come the jungle and It Can't be hunt the taleroble if unstuble atherwise of animul ind ecusystem, So, saving conclude ll in the To play is oucial our duty, because they help us in them many ways.