Animal extinction due to human activities

It is undeniable that number of the wildlife species are declining day by day in our world. According to some people, this trend could be due to human activities. I am completely agree with this statement and we can take some action to control this extinction process. There are various factors that contributed in species extinction. First of all, in some countries, people tend to hunt animals without obeying rules and regulations. For instance, a study have been shown that underdeveloped countries have more declining of animal populations, those countries have laws about hunting, but people are failed to follow them. Secondly, pollutions from the vehicles and airplanes are causing detrimental effects on wild species, animals inhale low oxygen air that leads to dangerous health problems among them because of this, animal started to disappearing from the world. Last but not least, with rising of human population, we have slowly crept into space of the animals. Since one needs space to live, massive deforestation taken place destroying the habitats of animals. As a consequences, animals are forced to relocate. There are various methods to tackle this issues to save the rare animals. Government should creat strict laws and regulation about hunting. For instance, developed countries including Canada and USA, has rules and regulation to protect the wild life. They have strict rules how much a person can hunt the animals per season. Moreover, the essential point is educating the public about the preservation of animals to survive in their habitats. Furthermore, people need to avoid cutting the trees and limit the usage of cars and vehicles that contributed the pollution. To sum up, I believe that many problems of animal extinction are caused by human activities. The government must take quick action to prevent the extinction of animals and build a strict rules and regulation to protect them.