Falling of Educational Standard

There is a widely held perception that the falling educational standard in literacy and numeracy areas is a great importance issue today. This essay will discuss the problem into solution then come to a reasoned conclusion. In the modern school a teacher only let out the students natural ability to learn on themselves. They only give some tasks and let the pupil to find out. This is an unhealthy education system which is the minimum interaction between teacher and student. It will affected to the students that they can override teacher advice and inattention of learning process. For instance, if the pupil can find out so many information by themselves from search engine without discuss it with their teacher. It should be some miss direction and lack of knowledge. Moreover, the communication between teacher and student should be build. Literacy and mathematics subject can be one of the example subject that will force their interaction. Therefore, these subject is important for the actives class. Such as literacy can build the sense of creativity and empathy then mathematics will increasing the level of analysis. Furthermore, these aptitude is valuable to use in daily life. While the school curriculum has made for students to facing the real world. It is good to train the pupil to be more carefully for the information that they got. In conclusion, modern education method should be maintain the interaction between student and teacher. Restore the literacy habit and mathematical analysis to practice their empathy must be build in their environment. However, parents, teacher and government must be work together because they are the most important elements to rise a better student.