And regulation if individual work free to do whatever they want to do it could not function

It has been considered that rules and laws play a vital role in public because without regulation the balance between government and society will be disturbed. So, this essay intends to elaborate why I strongly agree with this statement in subsequent paragraphs. To embark with, there are many problems associated with the functioning of society without rules and law. Firstly, the crime rate would be inclined among young generation because they have no significant knowledge about right nd wrong. Therefore, they may do illegal activities, and commit serious crime without any fear. For example, according to the Tribune, approximately 60% people are doing anti social activities under rules and laws. Hence, without stringent rules the violence rate may reach at peak point which puts inferior influence among society. Consequently, rules and regulations are crucial for individuals. Secondly, if government do not implement rules and regulations than the relation between government and the residents may worse which puts detrimental impact on the environment. To justify, masses can earn bulk amount of money during the selling of animals body parts such as horns, elephant's teeth, and many more. So, this may occur when people have not scare of laws as well as authority do not implement rules. As a result, with the assistance of rules and laws people can easily follow the correct path. Inconclusion, it can be analysed from above discussion that albeit rules and laws are important for country, but these regulations should not interfare in the personal choices of the individual.