" In order to reduce costs, we should close some of our existing small assembly plants andbuild a large central plant. Grandview would be an ideal location for this new plant. First, of thelocations that we have considered, Grandview has the largest a

The author proposed that by shutting down the small plant and to build a large plant in the Grandview location. The author considers that the workers have earned less wage and largest population of the location are adult. However, the proposal contains some critical flaws and will not be accepted if it fails to answer some assumption. Moreover, the assumption will help to draw an accurate conclusion and finally reject the untruth assumption. The first problematic issue is the author assume the Grandview location as an ideal location of the new plant without any firm evidence. Another is, samll plant is proposed to shut down and build a new plant but the author did not consider the cost involving with the plant establishment. Moreover, closing of the samll plant and build another plant is a prolong time but the proposal does not contain any information related to it. The second issue is in the Grandview location largest population are adult but my question, is the worker ready to work for the plant? The author assumes that they are ready for the work which is quite unreasonable. Moreover, the wage of the worker is low does not mean that worker will be agreed to work with the same wage. The third problem is the author only calculate the availability of the worker and the wage but another cost involving the plant is not considered like the raw material, transportation cost and electric charges etc. Finally, author epressed that tax will not be paid for the plant for three years. It may be possible that, other location has more benefit like tax will not pay for five years. In the proposal there is no evidence. While the overall hypotesis is quite interesting but will not validate further because of lack of information. The proposal will be accepted if the alreday referred weakness is removed and answer all the assumption accurately.