Young People enjoy life more than old people. Do you agree or not?

Many people define life in different ways and it depends on all types of things like age, sex, ethnics and others. Out of these factors, if we consider the only factor age, then obviously young people enjoy their life far better that the old people. I believe, the main reason the young people enjoy their life is old people are limited by their increasing reponsibility and decreasing energy with the growing age. Lets start with how the increasing reponsibility for the old ones decrease their enjoyment of life. For old people, they have to consider different aspects that affects them like job and family. They have to fulfill cetain expectations from job of doing work perfectly as well as they have to perform some family function to take care of young and the old ones. With in these circle of responsibility they are lost and can only think of outer things rather than of themselves. They start avoiding their dreams and start proritize the work and the family. Always compromising for the dreams and the things, they are unable to taste the real feel of life. For example, consider a family of a single mother who have a young child of age 19. In that family the mother have to be everything for the child, she has to be everyperson -a mother, a father, a sister, a friend. And, putting all those masks and pretending to be everything she will eventually loose the inner herself. However, for the young one with mother as her rock bottom has more freedom to explore the lifr. So, which should we consider as a enjoyment of life-- losing the innerself or exploring in freedom? After the incresing responsibilty, then comes the decreasing energy and activeness with increase in age. As people start to cross above 30, they start to lose their energy as well as their activeness. Eventually, with all the stress in job and family they start to have anxiety and other health problems. Eventually, with increasing problems rather than a happy person they will turn into a worrier. Young person have extra energy and excitement since they are experiencing things for the first time. But, old people has passed the phase already, they have seen everything in their life time due to which they didinot find any excitement in those aspects. For instance, if we see the way the people these days celebrate festivals. Young people are mostly excited about festivals with kites, colurs and lights, while old people cant find beauty in those things. So, the enjoyment of life is all subjective even though young people have high energy and excitement to enjoy life more.