There is nothing that an uneducated person can teach an educated person

Human beings are born to learn at each and every step of life when they encountered with by diverse people. Education is not hindered to books or to academic curriculum but also to many aspects of practical life. Although some believe that illiterate people are too ignorant to teach modern educated people, but I believe that they possess experience of worldly affairs and have immense potential to teach to uneducated people. I would like to explore my view point in the following essay: To begin with, education was not integral part of life in ancient times like today, so people learned new concepts by experimenting. For instance, even though they were unaware of the basic concepts of motion and natural phenomenon, they were indulged in persistent trial and error to invent wheels that can help them to migrate from harsh environment and to gather food. Eventually, they were successful after indefatigable trails to invent wheels. Similarly, many new many tools, machines, and olden stone architecture buildings were discovered out of imagination. History witnesses that ancient ape man had led the foundation of new discoveries and eventually modern man has upgraded archaic inventions. Moreover, older people were focused in boosting their skills since internet was not yet invented to divert attention. Old people are indeed expert in different types of knitting, sewing and stitching clothes as they had these few options to earn living. In contrast, in today's turbulent modern world people are engaged in artificial intelligence and least inclined to gain new skills like old people. Nevertheless, old people who did not get privilege to go school can teach various manual skills, values, cultures, interaction skills, cooking different cuisines and so on. When I was in my 12th grade I was unware of different cooking methods, but my grandmother used to cook all different varieties of delicious dishes. She taught me gradually by explaining the core ingredients and then gradually the whole recipe. As a result, when I came to Unite States to pursue further education in health care I was very tight on budget could not afford outside food and started following her recipes in daily basis. To sum up, I think uneducated people can teach many important lessons of life to educated people such as methods to form different tools, machines to ease human life and also manual skills to enhance creativity and proficiency.