and help in other forms must be extended to enable them to break free from their current state.

Rich region have been supporting to poor nations from the beginning, and the poverty has not been reduced so far. However, I agree with this notion, that financial aid should be replaced with effective types of help, and I will discuss the reasons in the paragraph below. To begin with, transferring of funds to weak economical countries is not solving the issue of poverty because of corruption. International organizations have been working for ages to reduce beggary in underdeveloped nations, high level authorities do not let these funds reach to ordinary people. In addition, lack of infrastructure and advanced technology makes it hard for aided countries to utilize the grants in a optimal manner to have a long term effect. In this era of modernization, artificial intelligence plays an essential role. Therefore, it is much better for developed countries to invest in infrastructure that will create more jobs, which will have a major impact on reduction of poverty. For instance, Pakistan and Chinese government has initiated CPEC, whose main purpose is to transform Pakistan's economy by modernizing its road, rail, air, and energy transportation systems which has created several job opportunities for poor. Moreover, developed community should offer scholarship programs for students arriving from emergent nations, and provide them accommodations as the exchange rate is much higher for the pupils, who are coming from poor countries. In conclusion, simply handling out money to the underdeveloped countries is not going to end the cycle of hardship, and help in other forms must be extended to enable them to break free from their current state.