ls economic development necessary to reduce poverty or should economic growth be stopped as it is damaging the environment.

It is sometimes thought that the economic growth in earnest method can minimize the poverty percentage in the world. Also, it is considered that the development of economy ought to be stopped instantaneously to obstruct it from making environmental damages. From my point of view, both notions have a strong argument, as the country's income has to be boosted to decrease the poverty-line in the society, we have to monitor the damages and destructions on our surrounding environment. To begin with the penury issue, needy people, whose annual income is classified under the poverty-line, should be put under authorities' insight. As the government interests focus on indigent people, the economic growth will directly affect the low life level of people suffering from the poorness illness. Another point to add, the economic development means more jobs opportunities for citizens; hence, needy residents will work and get more money, which can help them to increase their life level. Another point to consider, the detrimental effects on nature due to the growth of the economy in the country. To illustrate, The passion to make a better economy will greatly increase the number of factories. Therefore, industries need to make the products effectively and rapidly, which these products surely have natural material in their components. Overall, the economical growing process may harm nature by cutting the trees, increasing the waste-water percentage, or other sorts of destructions. In conclusion, there is no doubt with the growth of economy, the poor population proportion will decrease. With the same priority, we have to put discipline on the various aspects of production to not produce in a chaotic manner to prevent environmental damages.