"An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What can be done to deal with this situation? "

Nowadays more and more professionals leave their hometown and prefer to live in rich developed countries. This essay will be described possible consequences and solutions for them. First of all, such choices can lead to serious problems to achieve economic development and increase the living standards in countries like these in demanded professions affect to the future of the country. If classification teacher migrates to rich cities, the poor countries will experience the crisis of knowledge and children will not have the access to the quality education and also due to the lack of doctors the citizens struggle to get basic medical facilities. To illustrate in Africa more than half of the children can not study in prestigious schools furthermore, their medicines are undeveloped and public services are weak, therefore, this country is included in the list of poorest countries. However, creating good requirements to live and providing modern technologies, good salary can solve the problems. Because the main reason for migration is the poor quality of life and not enough opportunities for career development. Increasing salaries and build medicine centers and schools can attract young professionals to work for their region. To sum up, lack of opportunity not well living standards causes the migration and financial support from government can solve them.