Smoking not only harms the smoker, but also those who are nearby. Therefore, smoking should be banned in public places.

In this contemporary era, cigarette put bad impact on both active and passive smokers. This, smoking ought to be restricted bt government in local areas because it has Dangerous effect on human life. Undoubtedly, disadvantages of having a smoking is more than advantage. To begin with, there are many reasons why smoking must to prohibited in public place. The first and foremost reason is cigarette contains various carcinogenic components such as tobacco and so on. Which put serious illness such as mouth cancer and other parts of body cancer as well as if people do smoking continuously then the respiratory system of their body would be damaged. For example, a recent article published in the tribute they showed that 80% of individuals suffer from many disease like cancer. Therefore higher legal authority should be make strict law to overcome this problem. Furthermore, pubs and bars should be banned because it would not have bad on upcoming generations. On the other hand, countries economic growth could be affected if regime banned to manufacturing industries because nowadays million of people have a drug addict than they spend large amount of money for buying cigarette. Hence, it is directly effect on countries economy. Moreover, it should not be fully restricted if passive smoker do not feel comfortable they can go from permitted place. In conclusion, there is no doubt cigarette put dangerous effect such as harmful disease, but it is directly effect on the countries economic development, so legal administration should be organised awareness camps for human being.