As countries become more developed, many fast food outlets move into the country giving local people greater access to fast food. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

With the advancement and prosperity of the country, several kinds of fast food outlets make their way into the nation providing greater access of fast food to local residents. Following essay will elaborate and check if advantages would be enough to outweigh the disadvantages. Arrival of many fast food outlets brings about a range of merits with it. I believe the most significant one would be the convenience and greater access to food in the developing countries where human resources are of utmost importance. In the bustling country, where the country is gradually being more and more developed, enormous number of manpower is needed to continue the fast pace which leads to severe inadequacy of time and its management of the workers. The simple availability and production of fast foods helps them save considerable time and mitigate one of their chief worries. For example, once my teacher had a very busy routine because he used to attend 7 different classes at day and teach many tuition classes as well. He did not have much of a time to cook food for himself as he was living alone. But, recently, a small shop has opened in our locality, burger shop to be precise. From then he has been eating there whenever he did not have enough time making his life way easier. This is how fast food outlets would contribute greatly in improving workforce as well as fasten the path of development. Well, despite the provision of such an incredible benefit, it does not mean that it is full of blessings as well. There are many drawbacks hidden in disguise as well. The way I see it, I believe the first and foremost of the drawbacks that it has, to be irregularity in diet. Fast food cannot necessarily supply enough balanced diet needed for maintenance of health of manpower. Degradation of people's health also means declining rate of development as the workforce would slowly lose their energy and speed. Due to the fact that, countries would need energetic and healthy human resources for moving forward smoothly, it would appear as an immense hindrance to those countries. We can take one incident as an example, there was a development project going on near our locality about 2 years ago. The workers were being provided with simple fast foods like noodles. The work was very successful and it was rapidly being finished when it came to a sudden halt. They started falling sick one by one which was later identified to be malnutrition. The work was continued half a year later facing extremely high loss. In this way, fast food outlets may present itself as disaster in disguise too. To sum up, while fast food helps in growth of speed of development, it can also be an obstacle in the long run. Nevertheless, the disadvantages can be easily taken care of, if workers are more attentive towards their health. Therefore, all in all, I strongly believe that advantages do certainly overshadow the disadvantages.