In today's world, pressure of modern life is negatively affecting the family life.

Undoubtedly, modernisation has brought a gigantic revolution in everyone's life. Therefore, the majority of masses are passionate towards adopting the modern lifestyle just because of its vibrant outcomes. However, endulging in modern life has overwhelming detrimental impacts on relationships. I agree with the above statement and will highlight some notions to support my view in impending paragraphs. To commence with, metarialistic approch of younger generation is escalating by leapes and bounds. People try to find happiness in technological tools. Thus, they prefer to spend their quality time with numerous gizmos rather than family members. Consequently, it affects the relationship bonds adversely. Apart from it, privacy as well as freedom are the main priorities among adults. They want to enjoy their life without the interference of anyone. Not only personal secrets but masses also hesitate to share their things with others. For instance, the times of India recently reported that 89% of people who live alone in cities due to maintain their privacy which they want in life. Additionally, new generation lacks in social values, customs, culture etcetera owning to the introduction of modern styles. Hence, they adopt other rituals or virtues which are more convenient without consideration its drawbacks and forget their own. For paradigm, a recent study in 2019 showed that the number of people who were not even aware about their culture was highest incomparison to those who were following it. To conclude, although modernisation could be extremely significant for multitudes to unlock the door of freedom, people should be influenced by it in a limited way so they can save their family life.