An increasing number of people choose to have cosmetic surgery in order to improve appearance. why do people want to choose it and it is a negative or positive development.

The trend of preferring cosmetic surgery has been inclined amongst people to bring improvement in personality. According to my perception, this is a negative development This essay shed-light on reason and its negative influence. To commence with, people select cosmetic surgeries due to having more preference of good looking in each and every field. The reason for this is nowadays personality is being identified by higher authorities during the selection of new employee. This can be said that effective appearance is equal important as qualifications on a workplace Therefore, having importance of gorgeous look has been increasing the tendency of people towards taking these medical treatments. For example, had one of my friends not taken plastic surgery owing to having face problems from incident, he would not have been selected by world's famous company. I believe that this has a adverse effect on people's health. As numerous health issues have been faced by people. This is because after applying different kinds of chemical on skin, either people get allergies from them, or can be prone to henious ailments such as skin cancer. Hence, these methods can be assumed wrong for skin. For example, one survey was conducted by health department last year in India, that displays 70%of people have been facing health problems, due to these surgeries. To conclude, after giving viewpoints it is crystal clear that people prefer to medical treatments in order to enhance look because great looking have significance in each and every areas. Nevertheless, this has detrimental effect on people's body.