An increasing number of people are flocking from villages and towns to cities in search for living. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

In the modren era, more and more individuals want to live a luxury life and to complete this desire they are moving to urban areas, instead of living in rural area. Although it is a controversial topic, but, in the way i see it, it has more benefits in the comparison of drawbacks. To begin with, the first and foremost merit of this is better job opportunities. To be more precise, in ample cities there are big industries, which offers better pay and good work place to their employees. The second merit is that urban areas provide best health services. So it made easier for people to maintain good health. For instance many important equipments like ventilators are available there which can help in case of critical medical condition. Furthermore, another biggest advantage is educational facilities. To elaborate it, in metro cities there are almost all study related facilities like computers, good infrastructure and sports courts available. A research of Oxford University also shows that 90% of village students prefer to study in develop cities for better education. Eventhough, this phenomena has many benefits but it has a big drawback which is increased crowd in metro polis and due to this, pollution and traffic is increasing day by day. So that moving to a city for living could be injures to health.