Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well.

Teenagers usually have a affection by background, they are build their character by the environment which means community work is really effect on them. If it is very useful and nice then It will be the best for education and society. As I mentioned, young generations are very pure therefore the environment which they have is very important to them. It is very connected with social skill as well. furthermore it will having positive affection for society. The reason why people go to school is that building their social skills, and company. therefore It will bring more positive effect our community and young people. However, It could be nagative effect on us, If it is forced. Young people tend to living freely, they usually don’t want to being watched and force to do something therefore it have not to mendatory. and I believe that all labor have to be paid because it is take their life time thus it has to be respect to their opinions. To sum up, it is very useful their eduction and social skills, but It has not to be forced, we have to respect their opinion rather than take a advantage of society. Majority of benefits are important however don’t forget that freedom should be respected in every time.