An increase in the recycling material such as paper, cans and plastic has been noticed worldwide. Why do you think is this happening? What can be done to encourage recycling among people?

It is the 21st century. This is a modern epoch and in this epoch, there are many challenges being faced by the human. This is particularity true in the case of an increase in the waste material such as plastic, cans and paper create a hindrance in the whole world. Nowadays, many people are aware of recycling which help to curb this problem by reused the material. I will discuss, why this is happening, what we can do to resolve this issue and finally how people can be encouraged for recycling before drawing a logical conclusion. To begin with, in my perspective, the first and foremost point about creeping the recycling is trash into cash. It means that waste products are sold by people for some cash, which helps to lead the recycling. For instance, in Japan, many people sell the waste product such as empty cans or useless plastic to workers, who collect the waste material for recycling.   Moreover, some people are aware of recycling, which helps to curb or tackle the problem, which is created by a non-biodegradable product such as plastic. Secondly, there are various ways to encourage the people about recycling such as awareness, which is an incredible way to encourage people. The government should spread the awareness about recycling to people by advertising.   They should show the advertisement on television, magazine and newspaper because the majority of people can easily notice the issue by such media. As evidence, in Canada, the advertisement about recycling is shown on television or newspaper by the government once in a year, which helps to increase awareness among people. To sum up, after looking at above paragraphs, it is believed that the government should alert the people by advertising.