An increase in production of consumer goods result in damage to natural environment. Why is this case? What can we do to resolve this problem?

Nowadays, the population levels is increasing day by day and the manufacturing of consumer products an increasing it's result into the damage of natural environment. This essay will discuss the causes behind this phenomenon and also suggest some solutions. To begin with, there are some reasons of damage the natural environment with increasing productivity of products. First of all, during the increasing population the demands for the consumer goods highly increase as they want to fulfil their basic needs and live a comfort life, whereas people start following throw away culture and they buy new items and throw to old once which are produces the heaps of garbage. As a consequence, its harms to the natural environment and also create a lot of health diseases. Moreover, while increasing the demands of consumer goods people prefer to use plastic materials which becoming a major problem of environment as using of non-biodegradable waste fulfil the land areas. However, there are some steps can be taken to solve this issues. Firstly, individuals should prefer recycling of old things instead of buying new products if the people become a habitual of recycling old material such as aluminium, bottles, papers and other plastic goods then they can keep safe to their environment which is import for survive in natural environment. Secondly, it is human's responsibility to plant more and more trees which are helpful to keep the environment as pollution free. Next to it, mostly people should use more biodegradable material rather than plastic goods. To conclude, this essay discussed the reasons and solutions of this phenomenon and I think people should take cure steps to solve the environment problems by reducing the production of new goods.