An enjoyable job is far better than a high-salary or boring job, What do you think is important?

It is the fact that the best choice of work with people like fields rather than the gain more wages or a dislike sector. While I acknowledge that we have been working with selected jobs which we want, however, I do not believe that a high salary gives ecstatic. On the one hand, those who think that joyful work is better because people can be doing a job with interested and easily finished the work. Subsequently, people would be well-being and without stress spend time with family and alive. Also, sometimes, they can innovate new ideas and it is benefits for the company and for them. As a result, they can work for the organization and them as well. In short, selected designation always be a perfect choice for people. On the other hand, there are diverse drawbacks by people work for merely high paid and other fields. Firstly, people can get more money, but they cannot be happy in their life because they are mostly busy to work and without a mood, they have to do it. So, they always under stress and also they cannot spend time with family and friends. Secondly, they can be thought about work and their job, then they mentally disturb and suffering from high illness. Thus, people work without like they can feel exhausted and stressful. To conclude, due to, people do conveniently work than more salary work or without interest. I consider that people have to work which is they like and comfortable, it is best to do the work and stay happily alive.