An email about attending the talk on importance of growing trees

From: Jasmine Subject: Hi, Good to hear from you, Indrani. I am getting on well, thanks! I have just finished my school exam last week, so I am quite free to join you with the talk. Yes, I do enjoy gardening indeed especially growing the flowering plants! It just makes me feel contented when seeing them growing well. However, I have never been growing trees before as this would requires a large amount of space for growing them and I don’t have the knowledge in plating trees as well. I am indeed interested to know the ways and methods to preserve nature as the environmental pollution is getting more serious and critical nowadays due to human’s activity unfortunately. Therefore, it very important to create awareness in people today in protecting and preserving the environment. I definitely interested to attend the talk on global warming with you! I have always been concerning about this issue and want to know more about it. Let’s join these talks together, I really looking forward for them! See you soon! Jasmine.