more and more people want to buy clothes, car and other products from well-known brands.

These days, the products such as clothes and cars of famous brands are gradually being considered the first choice by people. In my perspective, The reasons behind this trend will be outlined in the following essay and, it could bring both positive and adverse consequences. People’s beliefs on personal possessions reflecting wealth, social status, and appearance. That leads to them to buy the clothes or car from well-known brands to post on social networking sites as a way to prove they have an abundant life. For example, Vietnamese citizens nowadays will choose to use clothes produced by famous brands as Gucci, Chanel, . . instead of clothes that are sold in markets or general stores. Because it has a higher price and luxurious models make them feel proud and want to show it off to friends of them or up load stories on Facebook or Instagram. In addition, some people have the notion that the clothes or car of famous brands will be of much higher quality than other products produced by conventional brands. More people purchasing goods from famous brands can bring both merits and drawbacks to the business world. The people choose products of famous brands as a way of respecting the intelligence and creativity of manufacturers as well as contributing to the gradual elimination fake products popular on the world. By contrast, the economic resources and domestic trade will be affected. For example, When car conventional brands fail to sell and go bankrupt, it leads to a decrease in the income of traders or workers working there or it may lead to numerous unemployment situations. In conclusion, The fact that people tend to choose well-known brands can lead to both beneficial and adverse development.