People's value possession

Nowadays, people's value depends on social status and material possessions. Consequently, there's no respect and worth for honour, kindness and trust. Well, I'm agree with this comment. Becuase, people are more judgemental than before and they judge by social status and material possessions neither trust nor honesty. According to today's situation, the people getting more judgemental day by day. Therefore, the people respect that person who have some power whether it's political or social. Such as if a person have any social problem then that person would like go to the powerfull person with his complain because the man who have power he solve this with his power. On the other side, if this man will go to the honest person who have not any type of power without his kindness and honesty that cannot give any solution of that problem. In terms of old-fashioned values, it's true that there's a lot of people still have in the world who have that kindness and honesty. but, end of the day they cannot they cannot able to do anything for public. but they have respect they earned it with their honesty and kindness. In my opinion, well, end of the we all are human. So, we need to show our respect each and every human whether he have power social status or honesty trust worthy person.