Some people believe that games are sports are important for society but other think that they are leisure activities explain both views with your opinions

Sports and games are playing important role in everyone life. But some people believe that games are necessary for society other side sports and games are leisure activities. I Will explain it in upcoming paragraph Firstly, sports and games are important for society because it make the people active as well as increase confidence. sports man bright the name of their society. Games and sports are more beneficial for youngsters because then young one participate in games then they do not join bad company that's way our society is safe Other side who people think that it is leisure activities. They are right because whose person doing job they have no time for games. That time worker people free they try to take rest. sometime they are busy in other work. so they talk this activities are leisure activities. Only those peopledoing this activities who is free in their life. But it is not possible becausein these days, all people are busy in their life. According to my opinion, all people should participate in the other activities to make their life enjoyful as well as beautiful. In conclusion, lmao busy life, people have no time to take part in games but games and sports are playing important role in everyone life. Games and sports are protect the society from crime