Although there is a lot of software available today that can translate from one language to another, it is still necessary for people to learn a foreign language. with this statement?

There are many products which offer various languaeses these-days. Many peoples are use this product for traveling and talking with people who are not in their native language. It has been very popular to use this translate for many circumstance. I used translation when I took emergency situation on a trip. therefore is it not necessary to learn language? As I mentioned before, It is very common to use translate in many circumstance, However, there are many situation we didn’t expect. for example, when we can’t use translate freely or we ran out of the battery thus we are not allow to use translate product then, There is no way to use product. Therefore we should prevent this circumstance which didn’t expect. Furthermore, the machines does not have emotion, they only offer same way in the specific situation. How could we consider it is communication then. They must have emotion and connection In terms of communication. As fa as I concerned, I highly recommend to learning languages, It gives us various opportunities and we will be able to go everywhere we want without concerning of translation. Even if we get good machines, It will not be able to alternative of personal characters in words. Everyone has specific characters that is why words are strong. It contain many emotional feeling. Translation can’t express these feeling. It Is the least communication way without connection. To sum up, language is not just communication tool, it is connection between people. Therefore It is necessary for people to learn a foreign language. Machines can’t not be alternaive of language personal characters. It only help us minimum way