Although, the Internet has gained enermous popularity in terms of giving news, we can not deny that there are still great number of people who prefer to read news on the newspaper. From my perspective, this idea is completely flawed owing to the preferences in terms of convenience and swiftness.

Although, the Internet has gained enermous popularity in terms of giving news, we can not deny that there are still great number of people who prefer to read news on the newspaper. From my perspective, this idea is completely flawed owing to the preferences in terms of convenience and swiftness. Firstly, I would argue that the Internet is the most comfortable media to get information. At the moment, there are useful websites which can provide you continuously with daily news and current affairs, therefore you can be aware of news without much effort. To illustrate, you will be recieved any information after you connect your mobile phone or laptop with the internet. Even some websites or channels send you instant messages about what is going on around the world or local areas. Secondly, the internet allows people to recieve information faster, moreover it is endless supply of information which is provided in a few minutes. As a matter of fact, you can encounter the same information, because all adminstrators want to send information with great reliability as a first source. For example, websites such as Google news, Yahoo news are the fast and believable ones. The reason for this, they updated constantly their news and easy accessibility equips us with hot news even in seconds, after occurance of some events or anything else. To sum up, although newspapers remain popular today, they will gradually be replaced by the desire to read the news through electronic sources which means that this is unavoidable development.