Attending a live performence is more enjoyable than watching the same event on television. Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Being the part of actual function is more entertainment rathe than enjoying the same program on the television at home. I fully agree with the given notion. In further essay I will highlight some reasons for this. To commence with, the atmosphere in a live event is definetlty exiting. Many people are shouting and clapping and this environment would lead participants to forget their tension and problems and enjoy the time. For instance, a person participating in a concert with a mind filled with life's problems would foreget all difficulties while that person is among many other people and leaving home. In addition, to create memories and do experiences, participating in livve performances could be more effective and enjoyable. For example, one can attend concert with friends and take photographs which would be an amazing way to remind memories. There are many people that one can make friends with them who are similar in interests. Moreover, attending a live performence is not a daily activity, it may happend once in year. Attended people from different cities and states too. In conclusion, in my opinion, watching event on TV in comfort zone is more convenient way, although, live programs are best way to enjoy. Also making friends, getting experienced and enjoying being among the crowd are make them interesting.