If asked to choose between a life without work and life that involves working most of the time, people will always choose not to work.

It people asked to opt between life without work and a leaves hours most of consider for their work. It is undoubtedly significant number of society members will choose the former statement and some people major agree with latter statement. I would agree with life with functions. To commence, with vast majority of people working throughout their entire life. It reasult, they have no sufficient time for their physical activities such as yoga and other so on as well as those metel health will be exhausted. Therefore it is rightly said that health is wealth. Another reason is that most of people working day and night therefore they have less time for their social time consequently might be affected with relationship. For example in u. k vas majority of divorce has consider they allocated less time they did not leave balance lifestyle between their jobs and their leisure activities However, some section of society choose the working lifestyle because they enjoy their daily work. Most of people work extra therefore they earn much money and secure their future. For instance, in Japan individuals work maximum twelve hours a day to earn some extra money. To recap, significant number of communities choose life without work because there are issues with persons life whereas less people opt for working life throughout the age because they earn more money.