competitiveness among high school students should be encouraged.

As we are seeing the previous some decades the development in all sectors are drastically increasing and that why the competition among countries and companies are also increasing. So both parents and teachers should be encouraged students for competition because it is beneficial for their career. The first and for most reason is the competitiveness enhance performance of the students and competitiveness at high school level also help them to take the opportunities which is best for their career. In edition, it rises confidant of students to survive in any competitive environment. Also it improves skill of teamwork. For example if the high school give a project in team then they must have to work as a group to take higher scores than opponents in project and this valuable skill for students will need in their future careers. Thus, it is beneficial to encourage students for competition in high schools. On other hand some people believe that competition is not beneficial for students because it may be increasing the negative feeling towards the other students. For example the student always thinks I want to come (first) than other students. In a nutshell, I would pen down saying that, competitiveness is beneficial to students because it prepares them to grab educational and professional opportunities. Thus, it can be concluded that the competitiveness in high school should be encouraged.