to get a good job today, should children study math and other subjects.

In this day and age, knowledge play an essential role toward people, especially to the future generation. As a result, children are now being nurtured accompanied by being supplied more and more beneficial knowledge. Beside that, math is one of the most important subjects that many adults suppose that children must learn to get a good job. The thing is whether math is really necessary for children or not. In fact, there is no denying the vital role of math in our social lives. In the world, a great number of occupations relating to math. It is easy to see that the majors such as education, science, data analysis or business and many others are attatched to mathematic problems. Math lays the groundwork for completing economic projects and practical measurements. Furthermore, it is applied in our normal lives throughout activities like buying merchandise, paying service fees and so on. Therefore, math is a key for children to be able to have a high salary as well as a good job in the future. On the other hand, it is not entirely true that all of the children need to learn about math to get success. Beside the works that require people must have mathematic knowledge, there still have a lot of jobs that do not force employee to have. It is possible that these kinds of works have their own specialities such as social science, foreign language, literature or philosophy. In reality, these occupations do not need the human resource have to do the maths, instead what they need is the quality and major skills. In conclusion, I suppose that math is important, however math just has its function when people choose the relating work. The important thing is that when the children grow up, they should choose the right jobs to do, and they are satisfied with them, this will lead them to a successful life.