Although computers are considered to be one of the greatest technologies ever made by humans, there is an opinion that blue screens bring more troubles than benefits

Although computers are considered to be one of the greatest technologies ever made by humans, there is an opinion that blue screens bring more troubles than benefits. Computers could be supposed a hindrance because they have a detrimental effect on health, and they contain unnecessary information. Firstly, those years have a terrific effect on health. Computers constantly radiate rays that interact with our skin and even undergo it, causing illnesses of our inner body parts and weakening our immune system. The blue screen always affects our eyes, hurting our vision capabilities. For example, people that look at screens a lot, often wear glasses because they have bad eyesight. Consequently, computers are truly able to bring physical harm to our bodies. Secondly, this artificial brain contains information inside of it that people don’t need. Today we always use the internet and the internet is a dangerous place. Even though it contains helpful and beneficial information, it also has a lot of people and sites that children or even adults don’t have to communicate with or continue. For example, people are swearing a lot, saying bad things that you don’t want your children to hear or see. This way internet and computers as a tool might break people mind, morally. To conclude everything, computers are dangerous to our physical shape and also can harm people mentally.