Almost everyone has experienced the feeling of passing an exam to enter a school or a company. I am too. I had much fun when I received news passing my dream university.

Almost everyone has experienced the feeling of passing an exam to enter a school or a company. I am too. I had much fun when I received news passing my dream university. After I completed high school, I chose to continue studying at my present university. In grade 12, I had a hard studying. I tried my best to my dream come true. So when I did it, I had so happy. I celebrated with my family and some close friends. After that, I had a trip to Da Nang to relax with my family. It was like a reward my parents gave me. I visited the destinations that many people recommended in Da Nang. I also tried a lot of foods and bought some souvenirs here. Da Nang City is beautiful and cleansing. Here is also where my friend lives. I was acquainted with that friend when we revised for the university's exam online together. We treasure the time we had together. I really enjoyed my time here. I will always think of that happy moment and continues trying more in the future.