WRITING TASK 2. One world government is better than a national government.

In the state-of-the-art society has been characterized by the free flow of information and commodity. The frequent interaction and growing interdependence among countries have ended the day of isolation and absolute national sovereignty, but they have also sparked off heated controversies over the global governmental system. A closed inspection of this daunting argument will reveal how fallacious it would be owing to countless irreversible repercussions. To open the deliberation, regarding the mutual administration ruling the world, it is irrefutable that there would be no restriction on immigration. Thus, a scenario which an inordinate number of inhabitants would flock to prosperous areas is just a sooner-or-latter issue. Hence, this can result in booming joblessness and housing problems. Simultaneously, Cosmocratic authorities might be directly proportional to tremendous diametrically opposing ideologies and moral criterions. This, from then on, would put an end to the fate of human-being since the all-encompassing constitution brings them into persistently social anarchy or even the outbreak of political and armed warfare. That is to say that the concept of cosmocracy might not make sense. On the flip side, being given the liberal democratic way of life, it is conceivable that town-folks in this twenty-first century would undermine the united governance revolution. The multination in the contemporary world is required to keep up with the fast-pace changing context in order to execute the competitiveness and global cooperation. A single centralized regime is prompted to come up with technology-oriented initiatives to stand the parallel space with others. Obviously, this might give a boost to the global socioeconomic status. On the contrary, the cohabitation would diminish the valid regional identities and they just seem similar in any large metropolis. In essence, though people may vary in their perspective, I am wholeheartedly convinced that various nation would be appealing for the long-sight proliferation picture. Hence, a wise series of management should be undertaken to tackle the current crisis to ensure the human progress.