Many people have argued that the most manner to assure the maturity of children is for parents to take part in alimentation programs

Many people have argued that the most manner to assure the maturity of children is for parents to take part in alimentation programs. While there are some benefits to this idea, in my opinion I completely disagree with this view. On the other hand, the idea of parenting course is beneficial to some extent. The first is that parents will have necessary skill and knowledge to mature their children. This can be explained by the fact that the courses will include professional, physician as well as experienced people in the field of child parenting. Therefore, it will be suitable for newly married couple, or parent who do not have more time for their children. Another reason is that parents can apply the best way to help their children’s natural growth. This happens because at each age period children will have different mental and emotion. So, it will help parents understand their children. On the other hand, there are a variety of reason why I believe that parenting courses are not necessary. The first is that parenting is innate skill that every parent can naturally access one they have a child. They will have to know what to do to hold and care for their children. As a result, they can save amount of money and time. Another reason is that condition of many families is different. Each parent will have best way mature their children depend on environment and culture of each family. Lastly many people would consider it ridiculous that people should be forced to attended parenting courses as people should be free to make their own decision. In conclusion, for the reason I have mentioned above, I maintain that it depends on decide whether or not of each parent.