One of the most well-known sports in my country is basketball, and it entered to teach in Vietnam. Basketball is also popular in every country around the world. It's really an international sport.

One of the most well-known sports in my country is basketball, and it entered to teach in Vietnam. Basketball is also popular in every country around the world. It's really an international sport. Basketball is a good sport for people of all ages and backgrounds. Additionally, this sport can support children to grow height effect. Of course, people can watch it on TV, in a basketball yard of a school, etc. Because you needn't much, the only things you need are a ball and a place to play. You can play basketball indoors or outdoors. Usually, players like playing it indoors than outdoors and almost all international competitions have taken place indoors. It's interesting to play on a team or with your friends at a basketball game. However, you can also exercise it alone or with some other people. I don't care much about sports. Sometimes, I watch a basketball game with my friends at school because I have a friend who plays on the basketball team. We ate snacks and cheered for my friend's team at that game together.