These days, as a consequence of a modern sociaty, more and more people know about the appearance of drugs. By the development of the internet, people can find their drug dealer easily through social network such as facebook, instagram, discord and so on.

These days, as a consequence of a modern sociaty, more and more people know about the appearance of drugs. By the development of the internet, people can find their drug dealer easily through social network such as facebook, instagram, discord and so on. Despite the fact that being addictve with drugs is extremely bad for our health, some of people still using drugs as a normal habit. In order to reduce this problem, many countries send anyone who caught using drug to the prison. At the end of the day, I disagree with that statement. First of all, drugs are not only extremely bad for our life but it also affect badly to our familiar’s life. For instance, if a addict is run out of money, they will do anything to have enough money to satisfy their addiction even though becoming a killer or a thief. So, they should be send to the detoxification center untill they become a normal person after that, they should be sent to prison for their crimes. But not all of the drug users are the bad guy, drug is also a mental medicine. For example, in some state of America, where cannabis is legal, the psychologists also ask their patient to use cannabis to reduce stress. Moreover, by receiving a lot of stress from work, some of people still use drug to help themselves from being autism. Personally, I think that they instead of sending them to prison, we can send them to the detoxification center because they are the victims, not the criminals. In conclusion, not all of the drug user should be automatically sentenced to time in prison. We should be understandful to know their problems and help them, not fining them.