allocate more funding to education than to other fields for a country to develop

Nowadays, allocate more funding to education than to other fields for a country to develop which has been receiving a great deal of public attention. And i am completely agree with this topic. Although this suggestion is not without disadvantages, the upsides will be more significant. There are some benefits that government should allocate more funding to education for a country to develop because education is so important for each countries, should delete illiteracy instead of building many fields while citizen do not have enough money to go to school. Illiteracy can prevent a country from developing comprehensively about technology, health and intellectual standards of the people. On the other hand, there are a whole host of advantages that an excellent education will result in a favorable living situation because leadership recognize the value of a strong education, all developed countries investing heavily in education. In conclusion, government should allocate more funding to education than to other fields for a country to develop and i strongly agree.