All tyes of education should be free for everyone. and also gave your opinion.

education plays a very vital role not only in single person's life but also for a well-developed country. i completely agree with the statement which says that, education should be free for everyone because it is fundametal right of evey person to acquire enough education. The prime reason, why education ought to free because according to law every single child should acess to school until the age of eighteen. Therefore it is the prime duty of government to provide free education to every child. For example, in india education and books are free until the secondary education. As a result of this, people send their children in school with full of enthusiasm and illteracy rate has droped by 72 % in past few years. Having the advantage of free education may proved very aidful for those people who does not have enough approach to pay high fees for basice and further education. Some children, although they are not concerned with an affulent families, are born with intelligent brain due to not availblity of enough education resources they may remain illitrate. So these types of children can also esaily access to school provided that government should gave free education to its citizens. if govenment provide free education to the citizens it will definitely boost the economy. in conclusion, education is one and only tool which kills number of evils and become a base of strong nation and econmy. so it should be free.