All students should be required to study art and music in secondary schools.

We know that school subjects have become increasingly in recent years with required to study in curriculm. Some non- academic subjects such as music and art should not be cancelled for more academic subjects in order to help students studying in a normal way. I totally agree with it. In my opinion schools should teach children music and art subjects become skillful person in their later life. I think studying music and art helps people be creative and it reveals their hidden ability and possibility. So students can develop this equality during their lessons at school. It makes children happy and encourage. They will able to study other lessons easily. They spend their spare time with meaningful and successful at art lessons. It is benificial for students not only students but also their parents. Physiology say that the person who always training any arts and listening music in his life will be positive person. It seema to be certain that everyone all over the world have heart about Mozart, a genius musican and he was grown up with music. There are a number of intelligent and knowledgable people. For instance, some of them will learn how to make sculptures and paint pictures. Morover they can visit variety art galleries, museums and consert halls during such lessons. Also music and art broaden their horizons. On the contrary music and art have negative sides somehow. For example, all students do not want listen music and make any sculpture or paint pictures at lessons. Because they interested in maths, biology, foreign languages and others. the number of students who learning mentally subjects for entrance the University waste their time with this non- academic classes. Due to the fact that school subjects are limited time. Consequently they can listen music and draw pictures with their siblings at home in their free time for relax. In fact, nowadays a number of pupils can ignore art and music in order to learn basic lessons. All in all I strongly think students should be study are and music at schools for become smart generation and well-educated person in future.