All parents want the best opportunities for their children. There are some people who think that schools should teach children skills but others think having a range of is better for children's future.

It has profoundly been debated that according to numerous individuals schools ought to instruct children vocational skills, while many are of the notion that teaching essential subjects is more advantageous regarding children’s future career. There are valid opinions on the both sides of this intensely debated issue and I will deliberate on them now. On the one hand, I understand why certain people are in favour of the opinion that the students should be instructed vocational skills at school. To begin with, those who have been taught personal knacks are highly likely to obtain employment easily. To be more specific, capabilities that students gain are proven to be necessary in regard to development of societies; ultimately job opportunities are observed to be more in number for individuals’ having obtained occupational skills. Another noteworthy argument is personal skills are paid attention more on CV than others who have merely scientific skills. In other words, more you are lucky, the more you have talents. On the other hand, I would side those who endorse the notion that teaching crucial subjects is more advisable. The primary reason why I advocate that idea is because finding out ultimate subjects is likely to influence enormously students’ future education. To put it in another way, to reach high level of education claims rich knowledge from essential school subjects related to majority. For instance, in order to be a good automation engineer, it is necessary to have specific qualifications from the subjects Physics and Mathematics. By way of conclusion, taking the aforementioned justifications into consideration, even though there are numerous reasons for the former statement, I am of the notion that educating important subjects at schools has much more great impact on students’ future career.