In some cojntriesthe average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them

In this modern world, lack of fitness and overweight are common. There are many causes of these problems, if government and people work together we can get rid of these problems. First, there are many causes behind this overweight and unhealthy life. The main one is that unhealthy eating habit. In this bussy life people don't have time to prepare food for them, due to that they force to depend on fast food which contains more calories. This leads to overweight and lot of health problems. in addition in this advanced technology world most people spending their whole day in front of the computer and for travelling they depend on cars even a short distance also. This also an another cause of overweight. Secondly, there are some solution to solve above problems. The main solution is that, the government should launch nation campaign regarding the importance of eating healthy food and to participate sports activities. Another, the schools should encourage the children to eat healthy food at school and ban junk food at school. The school need to educate the children thoroughly about the importance of healthy food. This will help them to continue their life with healthy food. The result is that health would improve dramatically. To conclusion, there are various factors related yo unhealthy life and overweight, but if the government and people work together everyone can change their lifestyle and all nation will follow healthy life style which is good for our country.