Children are facing more pressure now a day's from acedemic, social, and commercial perspectives what are the causes of these pressure and what measures should be taken to reduce these pressure yoog

In modern era, young one faces plathora of stress from educational institutions, society, and advertising media. Firstly, young ones have no leisure time because of their tight acedemic schedule. In developed world, the education system changes entirely. so myriad changes in working hours in educational institutions. it directly affect the children and they facing plethora of stress from the side of schools. Secondly, children facing more stress now a day's from society. society plays a crucial role in today's world. for example; if the society is subjected the young ones and start compare the children with their friends and neighbours that moment they feels insecure towards society and they felt some facing problems and pressure also. Moreover, advertising media impose an increasing amount of stress to young ones. during the time of childhood, the children are more addicted to the channels especially cartoon channels. as a result the children took a character as a roll model from media. and try to imitate their actions, style, and so forth. This would leads to indirect pressure on young ones. The best way to reduce stress from children, in level of acedemic is that correct time management, and provides extracaricular activities to children for freshup their minds and also give an opportunity to explore the school life. And in means of society and advertising media, control the over interaction. and also provide positive interaction. To conclude, the most obvious solution is that, provide a free environment to grew up and gradually reduce the pressure.